Various ‎– Why Popstars Can't Dance

Slumberland Records ‎– SLR 31
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 HoneyBunch Walking Into Walls
A2 HoneyBunch Time Trials
A3 The Artisans Start Again
A4 The Artisans Tolerance
A5 Rocketship Your New Boyfriend / Like A Dream
A6 The Steamkings Darkest Star
A7 The Steamkings Sad About You
B1 Stereolab John Cage Bubblegum
B2 Stereolab Eloge d'Eros
B3 Lorelei (2) Stop What You're Doing
B4 Lorelei (2) Float My Bed
B5 Hood Norfolk
B6 Hood Summer's Last Annual
B7 Boyracer Right Back Where I Started
B8 Boyracer Speedtrap
C1 Henry's Dress You Killed A Boy For Me
C2 Henry's Dress Sally Wants
C3 The Ropers Blue Sunday
C4 The Ropers Drive
C5 Linda Smith The Real Miss Charlotte
C6 Linda Smith There's Nothing You Can Do About It
C7 Magpies I Want A Love I Can See
D1 Glo-worm Stars Above
D2 Glo-worm Tilt-A-Whirl
D3 Jupiter Sun Headlight Beam Reaction
D4 Jupiter Sun Violet Intertwine
D5 The Justines Worry
D6 Jane Pow Reorganise
D7 St. Christopher Snowing On The Moon
D8 St. Christopher The Last Laugh

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
slumberland 31, Slumberland #31 Various Why Popstars Can't Dance(CD, Comp) Slumberland Records, Slumberland Records slumberland 31, Slumberland #31 US 1994 Sell This Version