Various ‎– Wild Thing

Warner Special Products ‎– OP 2521, Lakeshore Music ‎– OP 2521
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Troggs* Wild Thing
A2 Love My Little Red Book
A3 Knickerbockers* Lies
A4 Guess Who* Shakin' All Over
A5 The Castaways Liar, Liar
A6 Leaves* Hey Joe
A7 Paul Revere & The Raiders Kicks
B1 Kingsmen* Louie Louie
B2 Swingin' Medallions Double Shot (Of My Baby's Love)
B3 Sir Douglas Quintet She's About A Mover
B4 Fireballs* Bottle Of Wine
B5 Strangeloves* I Want Candy
B6 Music Explosion* Little Bit Of Soul
B7 Syndicate Of Sound Little Girl
C1 Music Machine* Talk Talk
C2 The Gentrys Keep On Dancing
C3 Swingin' Blue Jeans* Hippy Hippy Shake
C4 Los Bravos Black Is Black
C5 Bobby Fuller Four* I Fought The Law
C6 Dino, Desi & Billy I'm A Fool
C7 Young Rascals* Come On Up
C8 Human Beinz* Nobody But Me
D1 ? And The Mysterians* 96 Tears
D2 Five Americans* I See The Light
D3 The Seeds Pushin' Too Hard
D4 Balloon Farm* A Question Of Temperature
D5 Steppenwolf Magic Carpet Ride
D6 The Standells Dirty Water
D7 Shadows Of Knight* Gloria
D8 Count Five Psychotic Reaction


  • Other [Cover Concept] – Cecil B.
  • Other [Liner Notes] – M. Widener
  • Photography – Tony Garcia


Selections in mono and stereo

——Center labels info——
Black on beige labels with blue "W" logo
Lakeshore Music presents Wild Thing
Manufactured by Warner Special Products, a division of Warner Communications, Inc.

——Sleeve info——
℗ 1980 Warner Special Products
Manufactured for Lakeshore Music by Warner Special Products, a Warner Communications Company

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All