Various ‎– "Will Play For Beer" A Series Of Live Recordings

Millsite Records ‎– GV701
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Various Intro
2 Wade (15) Intoxicated
Words By, Music By – A. St. John*, D. Gilleylen*, M. Spaeder*
3 Tendercrush Smith
Music By – B. Uy*, C. Kephart*, J. Green*, S. Fleming*Words By – J. Green*
4 New Invisible Joy Sparrow
Music By – B. Colletti*, E. Handyside*, M. Gaydos*Words By – J. Schisler*
5 Colorfast (2) Impossible Worlds
Words By, Music By – J. Payne*
6 Ultimatics It Doesn't Matter
Words By, Music By – T. Thomas*
7 Peevo Assassin
Words By, Music By – J. Pietrusza, P. Pietrusza, S. Radelet*
8 Highway 13 She's Got Everything
Words By, Music By – Highway 13
9 Manifold Splendour Dawson
Music By – A. Brenner*, C. Szitek*, D. Horn*, E. Borne*, S. Finn*Words By – E. Borne*
10 Honeyburst Window
Words By, Music By – J. Couch*, M. Kastelic*, M. Michalski*, S. Hutchings*
11 Ghidorah (2) Don't Wanna
Words By, Music By – C. Knupp*, T. Timney*, Y. Mance*
12 Submachine Riding The Rails & A Wreck
Words By, Music By – A. Lewinger*, D. Allen (7), G. Mairs*, J. Cherup*, R. Budway*
13 Kill Bossa Poose, Poose
Music By – M. Rutkowski*Words By – A. McDuffie*
14 A.T.S. (3) Reinvent The Wheel
Words By, Music By – Evan Knauer
15 Science Fiction Idols* Love That's Died
Words By, Music By – B. LaMonde*
16 Ritual Space Travel Agency Met Him Pike Hoses
Words By, Music By – A. Fitz*, J. Ball*, J. Prentiss*, P. Leyden*, T. Cramer*

Companies, etc.



This disc is dedicated to the memory of Ray Chmielewski.

All songs recorded live at Club Laga in Oakland, PA during Iron City Beer's ©"Will Play For Beer" concert series in the Autumn of 1999.
©"Will Play For Beer." A Pittsburgh Brewing Company/Idea Mill, Inc. Production.
Location recording facilities provided by TLK Audio/Video Services (Pittsburgh, PA).

Chris would like to thank: all of the bands, and the person who drove her home the night she drank 10 Pounders.

Recorded 9.30.99; track 4, 11, 13
Recorded 10.7.99; track 3, 5, 9
Recorded 10.14.99; track 7, 8, 16
Recorded 10.21.99; track 6, 12, 15
Recorded 10.28.99; track 2, 10, 14

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 73832-0701-2 1
  • Matrix / Runout: DIGITAL DYNAMICS AUDIO INC.GV-7012 ++ 04463-1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L848
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1029