Various ‎– Wizards Of Oz

Columbia ‎– SAMP 369
2 × CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Rick Price Not A Day Goes By
Producer – Chris Lord-Alge
1-2 Rick Price Heaven Knows
Producer – Chris Lord-Alge
1-3 Rick Price What's Wrong With That Girl?
Producer – Chris Lord-Alge
1-4 Rick Price Walk Away Renee
Producer – Chris Lord-Alge
1-5 Margaret Urlich Boy In The Moon (Album Version)
Remix – Michael H. Brauer
1-6 Margaret Urlich Man Overboard
1-7 Margaret Urlich Burnt Sienna
Remix – Michael H. Brauer
1-8 Company Of Strangers Old Broadway
1-9 Company Of Strangers Do It All Over Again
1-10 Tommy Emmanuel Initiation
1-11 Tommy Emmanuel Determination
1-12 Craig McLachlan One Reason Why
1-13 Craig McLachlan I Hear You Knocking
1-14 Devils In Heaven Say A Prayer (One Departed)
2-1 Midnight Oil Dreamworld
2-2 Midnight Oil Read About It
2-3 Midnight Oil Beds Are Burning
2-4 Midnight Oil Sometimes
2-5 The Black Sorrows Come On, Come On
2-6 The Dukes (6) Faith
2-7 The Dukes (6) Gonna Get High
2-8 Fom Hail
2-9 Fom Bitterness
2-10 Sound Unlimited Posse Kickin' To The Underground
2-11 Sound Unlimited Posse Contact


Not For Resale
- Property Of Sony Music
Australia Limited