Various ‎– Woman 2006

Музичний Центр ‎– MC-1196, Universal ‎– 06024 9841430, Universal Music Group ‎– 06024 9841430, Ukrainian Records ‎– 06024 9841430
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Mariah Carey We Belong Together
A2 Sugababes Push The Button
A3 Gwen Stefani What You Waiting For?
A4 Pussycat Dolls* Stickwitu
A5 Rihanna Pon De Replay
A6 Black Eyed Peas Don't Phunk With My Heart
A7 Ashlee Simpson L.O.V.E.
A8 t.A.T.u. All About Us
A9 Sheryl Crow Wildflower
A10 Ashanti Only U
A11 Christina Milian Dip It Low
B12 Nina Sky Move Ya Body
B13 The Cardigans I Need Some Fine Wine And You, You Need To Be Nicer
B14 Lucie Silvas Nothing Else Matters
B15 Lindsay Lohan Confessions Of A Broken Heart
B16 Diana Krall The Girl In The Other Room
B17 Madeleine Peyroux You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
B18 Feist Mushaboom
B19 Lumidee Never Leave You - Uh Ooh, Uh Ooh!
B20 Beady Belle Skin-deep
B21 Vanessa Carlton A Thousand Miles

Companies, etc.


Для продажу на території України
For sales on the territory of Ukraine

The tracks are consecutively numbered