Various ‎– Woman In Love

Arcade ‎– ADE GC 128, Arcade ‎– 74.26 759
Cassette, Compilation, Stereo


A1 Mike Batt The Wind Of Changes 3:56
A2 Bernie Paul In Dreams 3:45
A3 Leo Sayer More Than I Can Say 3:36
A4 Rupert Holmes Him 4:08
A5 Dionne Warwick I'll Never Love This Way Again 3:31
A6 Christopher Cross Never Be The Same 4:40
A7 Manhattans Shining Star 4:40
B1 Frank Duval & Orchestra Angel Of Mine 4:12
B2 Lake (2) Do I Love You 3:12
B3 Johnny Logan What's Another Year 2:52
B4 Hot Chocolate I'll Put You Together Again 3:48
B5 Fleetwood Mac Sara 6:26
B6 Cliff Richard Miss You Nights 3:54
B7 Symphony Nova Woman In Love 3:53

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ADEG 128 Various Woman In Love(2xLP, Comp) Arcade ADEG 128 Germany 1980 Sell This Version
ADEG 128, ADE G 128 CH Various Woman In Love(2xLP, Comp) Arcade, Arcade ADEG 128, ADE G 128 CH Switzerland 1980 Sell This Version