Various ‎– Wu-Chronicles

Wu-Tang Records (2) ‎– RZACHA-08, [PIAS] (2) ‎– 50004 12 750
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Maroon

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Genius 4th Chamber
Featuring – Killah Priest
A2 Raekwon Wu-Gambinos
Featuring – Masta Killa, Method Man
A3 Notorious B.I.G. and Method Man The What
Producer – Easy Mo Bee
A4 The Genius Cold World (RZA Mix)
Featuring – D'Angelo, Inspectah Deck, Street Life
B1 RZA Tragedy
B2 Cocoa Brovaz Black Trimp
B3 Tha Alkaholiks Hip Hop Drunkies
Featuring – Ol' Dirty BastardProducer – E-Smoove
B4 Heltah Skeltah Gunz 'N Onez (Iz U Wit Me)
Featuring – Method Man
C1 Wu Syndicate Latunza Hit
Producer – Smokin' Joe
C2 Killarmy Wake Up
Featuring – Sunz Of Manz
C3 Shyheim Young Godz
Featuring – Killa Sin, Madman (2), Rubbabandz
C4 Mobb Deep Right Back At You
Featuring – Big Noyd
D1 AZ Whatever Happened (The Birth)
D2 Inspectah Deck, U-God & Street Life Semi-Automatic: Full Rap Metal Jacket
D3 Ras Kass The End
Producer – Easy Mo Bee
D4 Cappadonna, RZA and Ol' Dirty Bastard '96 Recreation (Demo)

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0240123456789056
  • Label Code: LC 07800

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
P2 51143 Various Wu-Chronicles(CD, Comp) Wu-Tang Records, Priority Records P2 51143 US 1999 Sell This Version
RZACHA08 Various Wu-Chronicles(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Unofficial, Cle) Wu-Tang Records (2) RZACHA08 US Unknown Sell This Version
SEL #81165 Various Wu-Chronicles(Cass, Comp, Promo) Wu-Tang Records SEL #81165 US 1999 Sell This Version
P4 51143 Various Wu-Chronicles(Cass, Comp) Wu-Tang Records P4 51143 US 1999 Sell This Version
P2 51143, 750.0004.20 Various Wu-Chronicles(CD, Comp) Wu-Tang Records, Play It Again Sam [PIAS] P2 51143, 750.0004.20 Europe 1999 Sell This Version