Various ‎– X-Mix Dancehall Devastation The Megamixes Vol.2

X-Mix ‎– XDD-2
2 × Vinyl, 12"

Tracklist Hide Credits

Dancehall Devastation Pt. 7 14:21
A1 Beenie Man Girls Way
A2 Beenie Man Romie
A3 Beenie Man Middle Of The Night
A4 Degree* Limited Edition
A5 Lady Saw Featuring Merciless Long Till It Bend
Featuring – Merciless
Dancehall Devastation Pt. 8 14:26
B1 Barrington Levy Featuring Bounty Killer Living Dangerously
Featuring – Bounty Killer
B2 Mad Cobra Know Fi Whine
B3 Beenie Man Dengue Feber
B4 Louie Culture Don't Get Weary
B5 Buju Banton Rampage
B6 JR Cat* Cronic Meditation
B7 Keith Sweat Twisted
Dancehall / R&B Devastation Pt. 9 12:50
C1 Blackstreet No Diggity
C2 Case Touch Me Tease Me
C3 KRS One* Step Into A World
C4 Ray J.* Let It Go
C5 Redman Whatever Man
C6 Allure (3) Head Over Heels
C7 SWV Someone
Dancehall Devastation Pt. 10 14:29
D1 Bounty Killer Who Send Them
D2 Mad Lion Plant It
D3 Bounty Killer Fed Up
D4 Bounty Killer Nitro
D5 Captain Barkey Go Go Wine
D6 Merciless Gal Dem Gizzada
D7 Monster Shack Crew Hotty Hotty
D8 Mad Lion Big Long John