Various ‎– X-Tendamix Dance Mix '92

Quality Special Products ‎– QRSPC 1168
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 P.M. Dawn Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
A2 Ralph Tresvant Sensitivity (Extended Version)
A3 Naughty By Nature O.P.P.
A4 Jesus Jones Right Here, Right Now
A5 EMF Unbelievable
A6 Right Said Fred I'm Too Sexy
A7 Black Box Strike It Up
A8 Marky Mark & The Funky Bunch Good Vibrations
Vocals – Loleatta Holloway
A9 Nomad (I Wanna Give You) Devotion
B1 Frankie Knuckles The Whistle Song
B2 Snap! Mary Had A Little Boy
B3 Adamski Killer
B4 K.W.S. Please Don't Go (Sunshine Mix)
B5 Lidell Townsell Nu Nu
B6 Betty Boo Doin' The Do
B7 2 Unlimited Twilight Zone
B8 2 Unlimited Get Ready For This


Case insert incorrectly states Betty Boo as the artist on both B4 and B6, and B6 is correct.

Track 2 mix name is not listed on release.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
QRSPD 1168 Various X-Tendamix Dance Mix '92(CD, Comp, Mixed) Quality QRSPD 1168 Canada 1992 Sell This Version
QRSPD 1168(F), QRSPD 1168 Various X-Tendamix Dance Mix '92 / Danse Mix '92(CD, Comp, Mixed) Quality, Quality QRSPD 1168(F), QRSPD 1168 Canada 1992 Sell This Version