Various ‎– XBox Soundtracks Presents Start

Universal ‎– 460502601348
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Killers When You Were Young
Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Mark Gray (5), Neeraj KhajanchiEngineer [Assistant Engineer] – Max DingelEngineer [Mix] – Andy SavoursProducer – Alan Moulder, Flood, The KillersRecorded By, Mixed By – Alan Moulder, FloodWritten-By – Brandon Flowers, Dave Keuning, Mark Stoermer, Ronnie Vannucci
2 Wolfmother Woman
Written-By – Andrew Stockdale, Chris Ross (4), Myles Heskett
3 Kasabian Empire
Written-By – Chris Karloff*, Sergio Pizzorno
4 Razorlight America
Bass, Guitar, Piano – Carl DalemoDrums, Backing Vocals – Andy BurrowsEngineer – Sam MillerEngineer [Additional Engineering] – Chris ThomasMixed By – Jeremy WheatleyMusic By, Producer – RazorlightPiano, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Guitar [12 String], Guitar, Mellotron – Bjorn Agren*Vocals, Guitar – Johnny BorrellWritten-By – Burrows*, Borrell*
5 Just Jack Starz In Their Eyes
Bass – Juneroy*Drums – Tony Thompson (3)Guitar – Adam PhillipsMixed By – Jay ReynoldsProducer – Jack Allsopp, Jay ReynoldsVocals [Vocal Sample] – Aaron DurbinWritten-By – J. Allsopp*
6 Fall Out Boy Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
Arranged By [Strings] – Rob Lewis (4)Mandolin, Organ [B3 Organ] – Kenny ' Babyface' Edmonds*Mixed By – Tom Lord-AlgeMusic By, Lyrics By – Fall Out BoyProducer – BabyfaceRecorded By – Paul Boutin
7 Klaxons Golden Skans
Bass, Vocals – Jamie ReynoldsDrums – James FordEngineer – Jimmy RobertsonGuitar, Vocals – Simon Taylor (2)Keyboards, Vocals – James RightonMixed By – James Ford, Nick TerryProducer – James FordWritten-By – Klaxons
8 The Twang Wide Awake
Engineer [Assistant] – Alex Dromgoole, Dave Emery*Mastered By – Simon FrancisMixed By – Mark 'Spike' Stent*Music By – The TwangProducer – Gavin Monaghan, The TwangWritten-By – Watkin*, Etheridge*
9 Kings Of Leon On Call
Written-By – Caleb Followill, Jared Followill, Matthew Followill, Nathan Followill
10 Sum 41 Underclass Hero
Engineer – Doug McKeanEngineer [Assistant] – Adam Fuller, Nathan Johns, Wesley SeidmanLyrics By – Deryck Whibley, Stevo*Mixed By – Chris Lord-AlgeProducer – Deryck WhibleyWritten-By – Deryck Whibley
11 Marilyn Manson mOBSCENE
Bass – Tim SkoldEngineer – Ben Grosse, Marilyn Manson (2), Tim SkoldEngineer [Assistant] – Chuck Bailey, Jeff BurnsLead Guitar – John 5Mastered By – Tom Baker (3)Mixed By, Co-producer, Engineer [Mix], Recorded By [Additional Recording] – Ben GrosseProducer, Arranged By, Vocals – Marilyn Manson (2)Programmed By, Edited By, Recorded By, Arranged By, Drum Programming, Edited By [Digital Editing] – Tim SkoldSynthesizer, Keyboards – Madonna Wayne GacyWritten-By – John Lowery, Marilyn Manson (2)
12 The Fratellis Chelsea Dagger
Bass, Vocals [Shouting] – Barry FratelliDrums, Guitar, Backing Vocals – Mince FratelliEngineer – Todd Burke, Tony HofferLead Vocals, Guitar – Jon FratelliProducer, Mixed By – Tony HofferWritten-By – The Fratellis
13 Enter Shikari Anything Can Happen In The Next Half Hour
Lyrics By – Rou*Music By – Enter Shikari
14 The Feeling Love It When You Call
Bass, Backing Vocals [Bv's] – Richard Jones (5)Drums – Paul Stewart (4)Guitar, Backing Vocals [Bv's] – Kevin JeremiahKeyboards, Backing Vocals [Bv's] – Ciaran JeremiahLead Vocals, Guitar – Dan Sells*Mixed By – Mark 'Spike' Stent*Producer, Engineer – Andy GreenWritten-By – The Feeling
15 The Automatic Monster
Mastered By – Simon FrancisMixed By – Stephen HarrisProducer, Engineer – Richard JacksonWritten-By – Alex Pennie, Iwan Griffiths*, James Frost, Robin Hawkins
16 Kaiser Chiefs Ruby
Engineer – Cenzo Townshend, Tom StanleyEngineer [Assistant] – Alex MackenzieMastered By – John Davis (4)Mixed By – Cenzo Townshend, Stephen StreetProducer – Stephen StreetWritten-By – White*, Baines*, Hodgson*, Wilson*, Rix*
17 Scissor Sisters She's My Man (Goose Remix)
Mixed By – Neil HarrisMixed By [Assistant] – Adam 'Batman' Haggar*Performer, Producer, Mixed By – Scissor SistersPiano [Additional] – JJ GardenRecorded By – BabydaddyRecorded By [Additional Recording], Producer [Additional Production], Mixed By – Dan Grech-MargueratRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Goose (3)Written-By – J. Sellards*, S. Hoffman*

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [City Illustration] – Chris Dent
  • Artwork By [Design] – Reptile House, The


1: Recorded at Studio at the Palms, Las Vegas. Additional recording at Citerion Studios, London. Additional engineering at Assault & Battery, London, UK.
4: Engineered at Olympic Studios. Additional enginnering at British Grove. Mixed at The Matrix.
6: Recorded at Brandon's Way Recording, Los Angeles, CA. Mixed at South Beach Studios, Miami, FL. Strings arranged for The Movement Orchestra.
7: Recorded at The Parkgate. Mixed at Strongroom.
8: Mixed at Olympic Studios, London. Mastered at Masterpiece. Recorded at The Magic Garden, Wolverhampton.
10: Recorded at Ocean Way Studios, Hollywood, CA; Sound City Studios, Van Nuys, CA & Resonate Music, Burbank, CA. Mixed at Resonate Music, Burbank, CA.
11: Mastered at Precision Mastering.
12: Mastered at Marcussen Mastering, Los Angeles.
14: Recorded at Helioscentric & The Loft.
15: Produced & enginnered at Stir Studios, Cardiff. Mixed at The Pierce Rooms, Hammersmith. Mastered at Masterpiece. Recorded at Stir Studios, Cardiff.
16: Engineered at Hook End Manor, Checkendon. Mixed at Olympic Studio, London. Mastered at Alchemy, London.
17: Recorded at Discoball Jazzfest, NYC. Mixed at Manhattan Center Studios, NYC. Remix and additional production at Safaristudios, Kortrijk.

This Compilation ℗ 2007 Universal International Music B.V. © 2007 Universal International Music B.V.
Произведено в России

Jewel case version with OBI strip.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 605026 013483>
  • Label Code: 4605026013483

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All