Various ‎– XXL Hits '98

MAX (8) ‎– M708
Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Stereo, Ribotas Tiražas


A1 DJ Milano & Samantha Fox Santa Maria 2:54
A2 Fresh System You And Me (Together Again) 3:37
A3 DJ Quicksilver Planet Love 3:33
A4 Noble Savages Can We Talk 3:33
A5 Ultra Naté Free 3:35
A6 Kosmonova Take Me Away 3:38
A7 Zodiac (10) Everytime I See You 3:04
A8 DJ Sammy & Carisma* Golden Chlid 3:40
A9 Flip Da Scrip I Never Told You 3:59
A10 Cappella U Tore My World Apart 3:55
A11 Object One Typewriter 3:58
A12 Verena Finally Alone 3:17
A13 Ti.Pi.Cal. Hidden Passion 3:50
B1 Solid HarmoniE I'll Be There For You 3:09
B2 Tyra Tricky Love Affair 3:28
B3 Alexander O'Neal Let's Get Together 3:33
B4 Noble Savages Can We Talk 5:23
B5 Huff & Herb Feeling Good 3:41
B6 Music Mention Somebody To Love Me 4:51
B7 G-Staring Salsa 3:37
B8 Koala Australia 3:47
B9 C.M. Dream Universe 3:34
B10 Solid Base You Never Know 2:58
B11 Cordalis Viva La Noche '98 3:38
B12 Daze Land Of The Living 3:39


90 min. music. Limited Edition, Ribotas Tiražas.