Various ‎– XXXL 15. Продвинутый

Студия "Монолит" ‎– none, Драйв ‎– none
XXXL – 15
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Narcotic Thrust Feat. Yvonne John Lewis* Waiting For You (Original Short Radio Edit)
A2 Benny Benassi Who's Your Daddy
A3 Global Deejays Talkbox
A4 Filterfunk S.O.S.
A5 The Sugar Kingz Only You (Horny United Mix 2)
Remix – Horny United
A6 Freek Geuze Presents Oradea Salt Lake (Radio Mix)
A7 Easy Jetters* La Soupe Aux Choux
A8 Easyjetter* Feat. LNG (2) I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Underground House Mix - Radio Edit)
A9 Spoot Reel (MCE Remix Radio Cut)
Remix – MCE
A10 She S. Sunshine Feat. Mila Bring The Beat Back (Radio Mix)
A11 Trans-X Living On Video 2k6 The Original (Original Extended)
A12 Pure Energy (3) Chirpy Chirpy Cheep (N.R.G.etic Remix)
B13 Akcent JoKero
B14 N-Trance I'm In Heaven (Radio Edit)
B15 Morandi Love Me
B16 La Fabrica Gasolina (Original Dominican Version)
B17 Velvet (6) Don't Stop Movin’ (Radio Version)
B18 Toxxic Twins Feat. DJ Tyson Scum (Radio Edit)
B19 Krid P* The Great Bouzouki / Get Up
B20 Aurora Ft. Lizzy Pattinson Summer Son
B21 DJ Korn Russian Girl
B22 D.I.P.Project* Sun & Ocean (Murzin And Brejnev Remix)
Remix – Murzin And Brejnev
B23 Fabrizio Faniello Love On The Radio (Club Mix)

Companies, etc.


The tracks are consecutively numbered