Various ‎– XXXL 15. Продвинутый

Студия "Монолит" ‎– none, Драйв ‎– none
XXXL – 15
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Narcotic Thrust Feat. Yvonne John Lewis* Waiting For You (Original Short Radio Edit)
2 Benny Benassi Who's Your Daddy
3 Global Deejays Talkbox
4 Filterfunk S.O.S.
5 The Sugar Kingz Only You (Horny United Mix 2)
Remix – Horny United
6 Freek Geuze Presents Oradea Salt Lake (Radio Mix)
7 Easy Jetters* La Soupe Aux Choux
8 Easyjetter* Feat. LNG (2) I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Underground House Mix - Radio Edit)
9 Spoot Reel (MCE Remix Radio Cut)
Remix – MCE
10 She S. Sunshine Feat. Mila Bring The Beat Back (Radio Mix)
11 Trans-X Living On Video 2k6 The Original (Original Extended)
12 Pure Energy (3) Chirpy Chirpy Cheep (N.R.G.etic Remix)
13 Akcent JoKero
14 N-Trance I'm In Heaven (Radio Edit)
15 Morandi Love Me
16 La Fabrica Gasolina (Original Dominican Version)
17 Velvet (6) Don't Stop Movin’ (Radio Version)
18 Toxxic Twins Feat. DJ Tyson Scum (Radio Edit)
19 Krid P* The Great Bouzouki / Get Up
20 Aurora Ft. Lizzy Pattinson Summer Son
21 DJ Korn Russian Girl
22 D.I.P.Project* Sun & Ocean (Murzin And Brejnev Remix)
Remix – Murzin And Brejnev
23 Fabrizio Faniello Love On The Radio (Club Mix)

Companies, etc.


Booklet: 4 pages. Released in a regular Jewel Case with clear tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DRIVE 470