Various ‎– Yakety Wax

Wendi Records ‎– LP000011, Wendi Records ‎– LP-000011
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 The Velours Tired Of Your Rock And Rollin'
A2 The Wanderers (8) Sally Goodheart
A3 The Charms Don't Wake Up The Kids
A4 The Jayhawks (2) Betty Brown
A5 Joe Tex Charlie Brown Got Expelled
A6 The Jets (15) Soul Dinner
A7 The Marcels Friendly Loans
A8 The T-Birds (3) Hog Wild
A9 The Zircons Mr. Jones (Is A Bad Man)
A10 The Sharps Have Love Will Travel
B1 The La-Rells Public Transportation
B2 The Shades (18) Sun Glasses
B3 The Royal Jokers (2) Hard Times
B4 The Dandevilles Nasty Breaks
B5 The Composers* Woe Is Me
B6 The Fiestas Good News
B7 Rochelle And The Candles* Annie's Not An Orphan Anymore
B9 The Marathons Tight Sweater
B9 The Tramps (5) You're A Square
B10 The Rays (2) Elevator Operator


Title on labels: "Volume 11 - Yackety Sax"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Etched): Wendi 11 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Etched): Wendi 11 B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LP000011, LP-000011 Various Yakety Wax(LP, Comp) Wendi Records, Wendi Records LP000011, LP-000011 Australia 1980 Sell This Version