Various ‎– Yellow Pills - Volume 4

Big Deal ‎– 9043-2
Yellow PIlls – 4
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Four O'Clock Balloon Stood In The Rain
Drums – Omar Hernandez (2)Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Written-By – John Scott AllenLead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Written-By – Tommy Anthony (3)
2 Plimsouls* Playing With Jack
Bass, Backing Vocals – David PahoaDrums – Clem BurkeLead Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eddie Munoz*Lead Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – Peter Case
3 John Velora Coming Home
Drums, Backing Vocals – Fran ScaglioneGuitar, Bass, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Johnny Angel (4)Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Written-By – John Velora
4 Buzzed Meg Featuring Jim Babjak They're My Friends
Lead Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Jim BabjakLead Vocals, Drums – Kurt Reil
5 Chris Von Sneidern Circles
Bass – Peter Strauss*Drums – Bennett BowmanWritten-By, Guitar, Vocals, Piano [Wurlitzer] – Chris Von Sneidern
6 Wanderlust I'm Not You
Bass – Mark LevinDrums – Jim CavanaughVocals, Lead Guitar – Rob BonfiglioWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Guitar – Scot Sax
7 Joe, Marc's Brother She's Gonna Be Your Girl
Bass, Vocals – Pete LangellaDrums, Vocals, Percussion – Marc PisapiaGuitar, Vocals – David MeadWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar – Joe Pisapia
8 David Grahame I Love You Better
Drums, Percussion – Glen Robert AllenKeyboards – Ed SteinWritten-By, Vocals, Guitar, Bass – David Grahame
9 The Nines (2) I Would Never
Drums – Aaron NielsenGuitar – Paul McCulloch (2), Sam TalloGuitar [Additional] – Andrew WebbWritten-By, Piano, Organ, Bass, Vocals – Steve Eggers
10 The Pop Files Carolina
Backing Vocals – Bob MaddoxBass – John SergioDrums – Mike DeitchLead Guitar – Mark TrottaWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Guitar – Jeff Strell
11 Material Issue I'd Wait A Million Years
Bass, Backing Vocals – Ted AnsaniDrums – Mike ZelenkoLead Vocals, Guitar – Jim EllisonWritten-By – Zekley*, Bottler*
12 John McMullan The Thought Of Your Name
Bass, Organ – Mike LawlerDrums – Wayne KilliusElectric Guitar [12 String] – Michael Severs*Lead Guitar – Mike AstrachanWritten-By, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano – John McMullan
13 Andrew Gold Love Tonight
Written-By, Instruments, Vocals – Andrew Gold
14 Dan Markell You Mighta Made The Sun
Bass [Fretless] – Bret Helm*Bass Clarinet – Paul MartinezDrums, Percussion – Denny SeiwellWritten-By, Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Trumpet, Shaker – Dan Markell
15 Jason Falkner My Home Is Not A House
Written-By, Instruments, Vocals – Jason Falkner
16 The Loud Family Chicago And Miss Jovan's Land-O-Mat
Drums – Jozef BeckerKeyboards – Paul WienekeWritten-By, Bass – Kenny KesselWritten-By, Guitar, Vocals – Scott Miller (4)
17 Mod Lang Jill
Bass – Paul AdamyDrums, Vocals, Percussion – Teri LuttonWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Guitar – Bob Windbiel
18 Anton Barbeau Octagon
Bass [Tighty Scheduled] – Erik KlevenDrums [Kick, Snare] – Creed MaggioraGuitar [Identical Solo] – Don HawkinsVocals [Heartbreaking, High Heaven Vocals] – Sylvia MannWritten-By, Vocals, Synthesizer [Noise Synth], Tambourine, Sounds [Tether-ball Pole, Space Echo] – Anton Barbeau
19 Richard Barone Show And Tell
Remix – Richard Barone, Tom Lucas (2)Written-By, Instruments, Vocals – Richard Barone
20 DM3 Show You
Bass, Backing Vocals – Toni ItalianoDrums, Percussion – Pascal BartoloneOrgan [Hammond] – Bob PatientWritten-By, Guitar, Vocals – Dom Mariani
21 Love Nut If You Go Away
Bass – David VespointDrums – Tom SabiaGuitar, Backing Vocals – Max MuellerWritten-By, Guitar, Lead Vocals – Andy Bopp

Companies, etc.



℗ & © 1997 Big Deal.
Big Deal is a Paradigm Associated Label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 643609904326

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All