Various ‎– Yeti Eight

Yeti Publishing LLC ‎– YETI008
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Evan Miller Cask Of Sand Blues
2 Ty Segall Lovely One (Demo)
3 The New Mary Jane Weeds
Performer – Dave Shouse*, James Godwin, John Argroves, Scott Taylor (3)
4 Bishop Perry Tillis Hard Times
5 Pigeons* Tendresse
Drums – Clark GriffinGuitar, Vocals – Wednesday KnudsenRecorded By, Guitar – Carter Thornton
6 White Rainbow Untitled
Recorded By – Adam Forkner
7 Tyvek Bicycle Fantasy II
8 Fergus And Geronimo* Baby Don't You Cry
Recorded By – Andrew Savage (3), Jason Kelly (4)
9 Mantles* Drone
10 Vampire Hands Hang Man (Demo)
11 Inca Ore Pupa
12 Early Upchurch I Cannot Bring Them Back
Recorded By – Doris Kidd, Early Upchurch
13 The Splinters (3) Cool
14 Neverever (2) Down There
15 Woven Bones I Wanna Be Yr Boyfriend
Written-By – Ramones
16 Ty Segall I Think I've Had It
Written-By – The Gories
17 Brown Recluse Skeletons (Demo)
18 Bishop Perry Tillis Good News
19 Aran Ruth Cast Your Ship Upon Rain
20 Jim Dickinson And The New Beale Street Sheiks You'll Do It All The Time
21 Little Claw World Of Tired
22 Pete Swanson Untitled
Recorded By – Adam Forkner
23 Myelin Sheaths Drugstore Pharmacy
Performer – Cassandra Ward, Joel Butler, Martine Ménard, Paul Lawton
24 Vaselines* Rory Rides Me Raw (Live On KEXP)
25 The Limes* Diamond Eyes
26 Gospel Songbirds* When They Ring Them Golden Bells
Performer – Otis Clay
27 The Moles (2) Wires
Performer – Richard Davies (3)