Various ‎– You Are Here Issue Number 10

You Are Here Magazine ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 X-Impossibles Fire
2 Pepe Deluxé Everybody Pass Me By
3 Jim White Handcuffed To A Fence In Mississippi
4 James Kochalka Superstar Ozzy & I
5 The Tender Idols Afraid To Move
6 Pete Yorn For Nancy
7 BS 2000 The Scrappy
8 Drums & Tuba The Donkey & The Walrus
9 Don Cisco Guajira
10 Roni Size / Reprazent Dirty Beats
11 Nortec Collective Polaris
12 Renegade Soundwave Phantom
13 King Britt Presents: SYLK 130* Cobbs Creek
Featuring – Pos, Trugoy*
14 The Prayer Boat Dark Green
15 Willard Grant Conspiracy The Beautiful Song
16 Idlewild Little Discourage
17 Twigs Divulge
18 Amy Ray Black Heart Today
19 Ani DiFranco Heartbreak Even
20 Jimmy Smith 8 Counts For Rita
21 St Germain So Flute
22 James Kolchaka Superstar Show Respect To Michael Jackson


The insert is also issue 10 of "You Are Here" zine.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All