Various ‎– You Heard Us Back When Vol. 8

Zia Record Exchange ‎– Not On Label
2 × CD, Compilation


Disc 1
1 Jared & The Mill Know Your Face
2 Guilty By Association Straight To Hell
3 Tesoro Mujer De La Luna
4 The Psyatics Stole Your Girl
5 Emby Alexander Sleeping In The Library
6 The Breakup Society All The Integrity Money Could Buy
7 Captain Squeegee Dually Noted
8 Brendan Rincon Standalone (Ft. Sierra Gergus)
9 French Girls He's All That
10 Serene Dominic & The Gemseekers 2791 (A New Delivery System)
11 Sweet Ghosts Not Quite December
12 Fairy Bones Like Like
13 The Black Moods Don't Let Them Get You Down
14 Raining And OK Empty Handed
15 No Longer Together Checkmate
16 Radiodriveby Go All Night
17 Funky Bonz Make It Funky
18 Tobie Milford Death!
19 Bad Tourist Jamason
20 Joe Blow and the Smoking Tires Ice Cream Sunny Day
Disc 2
1 American Longspurs The Ocean
2 Orange Kids Always
3 The Prowling Kind Babycakes
4 Jonathan Sakas Movies
5 Bounty Hunter Brothers Garage
6 Nicholai Process Of Cool
7 Candy Warpop Residue Of Change
8 The Pattern Interrupt Swaffle
9 LB & The Brothers Cosmos Chapters X & XI
10 Julian Bessett Villanelle
11 Since Exile Lithium Lies
12 One Minute Millionaires Bottle
13 Battered Suitcases Normal
14 Hope's Edge I'm Right
15 Grindhouse Dropouts Chance Will Drink
16 Rejected Faith Never Back Down
17 David & Clara Go With The Flow
18 Erik Tyler Raise Your Fist Up (Ft. Lizzy Divine)
19 Ree Boado Children Of This Light
20 Victoria Falls Peter Rabbit

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 00200048981273