Various ‎– Your Cassette Pet

555 Recordings ‎– 555CS79
Cassette, Compilation, Album, Limited Edition, C94

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Akina Kawauchi Oil Seasons
A2 Ashtray Boy Lies
Recorded By – Ashtray Boy, Carla Bruce-Lee, David Nichols (2)
A3 School Of Two Party Line
Music By – Harry Whizzkid*, Jason Sweeney
A4 Hulaboy Young Matt Barney
Vocals, Guitar – Erc Stss*Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Bass – Stwrt Andrsn*
A5 Sarandon Soapy
A6 Mia Schoen Group Love Yr Art
Bass – Brad CosierLyrics By, Music By – Mia Schoen
A7 Lazy Stripper Boys In Leather
Performer – Adrian May, Declan Greene, Roger Nelson (2)Producer – Daniel Jenatsch
A8 Bad Animal U Got A Secret
A9 Que Possum Unrested
Performer – Ciera Galbraith, Jay Shuster*
A10 Mytty Archer Fire In Sydney
Performer – Jen Turrell
A11 Stick Insect Somewhere In Italy
A12 Shout The Tiger Sustained Bursts
Engineer – WhitakerPerformer – Burch*Written-By, Performer – Homan*
A13 Mint Car Longer Days Colder Nights
A14 Fellows (2) Memory Foam
A15 Like Chandeliers A Place Undiscovered
A16 Faintest Ideas* What Goes Up Must Calm Down
A17 Powerful Owl Xylophone And Wine
Performer [Inspiration] – David Nichols (2)Performer [Instrumentation] – Mia Schoen
A18 Tracey Read Fairground Heart
B1 Arland Nicewander Sometimes We Go
Recorded By – Arland Nicewander
B2 The Cannanes America
Guitar – Lance*Lyrics By, Vocals – Fran*Producer – Lance HillierVocals, Cello – Bridget*
B3 Dr. König Arthus Ende Der Fahnenstange
B4 Flywheel (2) Hangover
B5 Boyracer Claire Likes Girls
B6 The Green Apple Sea The Best Ever Death Metal Band In Denton
Written-By – The Mountain Goats
B7 Goto 80* CIA Timing
B8 The Hundred Thousand Fireflies The Young Ones
Written-By – The Hundred Thousand Fireflies, J. Mulvey
B9 New Estate Cassette Song
Bass – Brad CosierDrums, Vocals – Larry G (2)Guitar, Vocals – Marc Regueiro-McKelvieKeyboards, Vocals, Recorded By – Mia Schoen
B10 The Young Untold* From St. Kilda To King's Cross
Written-By – Paul Kelly (2)
B11 Forest Giants Billy Boy
B12 The Declining Winter Feuding With Frightening Loops
Performer [Sounds] – Dave Adams' Eldest Lad
B13 Beatnik Filmstars Popular Nazis
B14 The Grey Tapes 0.20 A.M.
Backing Vocals – Miranda Picton, Toby DuttonBass – Gavin ButlerDrums – David Nichols (2)Guitar – James Dutton (2), Marc Regueiro-McKelvieKeyboards – Mia SchoenLyrics By – Leszek A. MoczulskiMusic By – Skaldowie


Hand-numbered limited edition. Comes with a booklet and a button badge.