Various ‎– Yulesville

Warner Bros. Records ‎– PRO-A-2896
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo, Red Transparent


A0 Unknown Artist Jingle Bells
A1 Edd "Kookie" Byrnes Yulesville 2:01
A2 George Harrison Christmas ID 0:07
A3 Aztec Camera Hot Club Of Christ 1:44
A4a Dave Gahan Christmas ID #1 0:07
A4b Dave Gahan Happy Holidays ID #2 0:06
A5 Erasure Silent Night / Erasure Christmas 0:51
A6a 54.40* Christmas ID #1 0:25
A6b 54.40* Christmas ID #2 0:09
A6c 54.40* Christmastime 4:37
A7 Julie Brown My Night Before Christmas 2:12
A8 Book Of Love We Three Kings 3:16
A9a Joey Ramone Christmas ID 0:45
A9b Ramones Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight) 2:03
A10a Brian Wilson Christmas ID #1 0:10
A10b Brian Wilson Christmas ID #2 0:25
A11 Pretenders* 2000 Miles 3:30
A12 No Artist Untitled
B0 Unknown Artist We Wish You A Merry Christmas
B1 Madonna Christmas ID 0:19
B2 The Winans The Real Meaning Of Christmas 4:40
B3 Siedah Garrett Christmas ID 0:08
B4 Bee Gees Christmas ID 0:11
B5a Force M.D.'s* Christmas ID 0:04
B5b Force M.D.'s* I'm Gettin' Nothin' For Christmas 1:38
B6 Ice-T Holiday Rap 0:59
B7 Sherrick Christmas ID 0:08
B8 New Monkees What I Want (For Christmas) 3:00
B9a Christine McVie Christmas ID #1 0:07
B9b Christine McVie Christmas ID #2 0:08
B10a Randy Travis Christmas ID 0:05
B10b Randy Travis White Christmas Makes Me Blue 3:25
B11a Los Lobos The Christmas Song 2:40
B11b Cesar Rosas & Steve Berlin Christmas ID 0:05
B12 Prince Another Lonely Christmas 4:52
B13 No Artist Untitled



Promotional compilation LP issued only to select radio station and media offices in the US Nov & Dec 1987, with many exclusive tracks and spoken Christmas greetings by contemporary artists on the Warner Bros group of labels.

Die-cut picture sleeve. ID tracks have incue and outcue information on the sleeve. Promotional information on each artist is listed on the back cover.

"Ho Ho Ho" is etched into side A's runout groove.

A0 is an unlisted track.
A6 artist listed as "54.40" on the back sleeve and "54·40" on the label.
A12 is an unlisted track, consisting of a Santa Claus figure saying "Happy holidays".
B0 is an unlisted track.
B13 is an unlisted track, consisting of a Santa Claus figure saying "Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night".