Various ‎– Zart Rock Vol.4

Polystar (3) ‎– 516 464-4
2 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 Sting Fields Of Gold 3:38
A2 Take That Why Can't I Wake Up With You 4:12
A3 Jody Watley Stolen Moments 4:42
A4 Quincy Jones Featuring Al B. Sure!, James Ingram, El DeBarge, Barry White The Secret Garden (Sweet Secustion Suite) 6:41
A5 Shanice Lovin' You 3:50
A6 Perception Guilty 3:59
A7 Laid Back I Can't Live Without Love 4:04
B1 Gerry Rafferty Hearts Run Dry 6:09
B2 Billy Ray Cyrus She's Not Cryin' Anymore 3:25
B3 Little Angels Sail Away 4:36
B4 Ugly Kid Joe Cats In The Cradle 4:01
B5 Patty Smyth With Don Henley Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough 4:28
B6 Mark Williams (4) Good Thing 4:15
B7 Fleetwood Mac Sara 4:37
C1 Jermaine Jackson & Syreeta Wright Stay WithLove 4:18
C2 Commodores Three Times A Lady 3:38
C3 Curtis Mayfield I've Been Trying 2:43
C4 Randy Crawford One Day I'll Fly Away 4:58
C5 Shai (3) If I Ever Fall In Love (Remix) 4:45
C6 Dina Carroll This Time 5:08
C7 The Stylistics You Are Everything 2:53
D1 Aretha Franklin Featuring Michael McDonald Ever Changing Times 4:54
D2 Kid Safari All I Have To Do Is Dream 4:02
D3 Cherrelle Gee Whiz 3:48
D4 Oliver Cheatham A Question Of Lust 3:40
D5 Thomas Anders Turn Around 3:54
D6 The Mamas & The Papas Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:12
D7 Watson T. Browne Searching For A Star 4:44

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 4324
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M. STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
516 463-2 Various Zart Rock Vol.4(2xCD, Comp) Polystar (3) 516 463-2 Germany 1993 Sell This Version