Various ‎– Zillion - Relive The Vibe - The Original Sound

Mostiko ‎– 22 24945-5
2 × CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Dave Lambert (2) & Merayah* Zillion (Relive The Vibe Intro)
1-2 Sonic Inc* The Taste Of Summer (Fire & Ice Vital Remix)
Remix – Fire & Ice
1-3 Systematic Parts Violin De La Nuit (Original Classic Mix)
1-4 Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan Silence (DJ Tiësto's In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
Remix – DJ Tiësto
1-5 Paul van Dyk For An Angel (PVD E-Werk Club Mix)
Remix – PVD*
1-6 Three Drives On A Vinyl* Sunset On Ibiza
1-7 Embargo! Embargo!
1-8 Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston Skydive
1-9 Scorpio Rising Nagasaki
1-10 Cygnus X Superstring (Rank 1 Remix)
Remix – Rank 1
1-11 Space Frog Feat. The Grim Reaper (X-Ray) Follow Me
1-12 Rank 1 Airwave
1-13 Novy vs. Eniac Pumpin
1-14 Lost Witness Happiness Happening (Lange Remix)
Remix – Lange
1-15 Push Universal Nation
1-16 Aquaplex Meets Junk Project Brightness
1-17 Out Of Grace Anglia (Plug 'N Play Remix)
Remix – Plug 'N Play*
1-18 Junk Project Control '99 (Phuture Punk Timebase Mix)
Remix – Phuture Punk
2-1 Dave Lambert (2) & Merayah* We Are Zillion (Intro)
2-2 Brainbug Nightmare (Sinister Strings Mix)
2-3 Hands Burn* Good Shot
2-4 Liquid Closer
2-5 Marc Gorevod* History (Anemasse Mix)
2-6 The Mackenzie Feat. Jessy You Got To Get Up
2-7 At The Villa People Open Your Eyes
2-8 IFO* Agharta (The City Of Shamballa)
2-9 Antares Bright Side Of The Sun
2-10 Jam & Spoon Odyssey To Anyoona
2-11 Red Screen Friday Sickness
2-12 Energy 52 Café Del Mar (Three' N One Remix)
Remix – Three 'N One
2-13 CRW I Feel Love
2-14 Brahama Future Love (Future Mix)
2-15 Dave Kane Zero + Imagination
2-16 Storm Storm
2-17 Sasha & Maria* Be As One

Companies, etc.



Track 1-3 is listed as 'Systematic Parts - Violin De La Nuit (Marco Joosten Classic Mix)'
Track 1-4 is listed as 'Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (DJ Tiësto's In Search For Sunrise Remix)'
Track 1-15 is listed as ''Push - Universal Nation (The Original "Real Anthem")
Universal Nation is the A-side from The Real Anthem 12"
Track 2-6 is listed as 'The Mackenzie Feat. Jessy - Got To Get Up'
Track 2-7 is listed as ''At The Villa People - Open Your Eyes (Original '96 Mix)'

This compilation ℗&© 2015 CNR Music Belgium N.V.
SABAM 2015

Issued in a Digipak

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 8714221075977
  • Barcode (Text): 8 714221 075977
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): manufactured by optimal media GmbH AF82166-01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): manufactured by optimal media GmbH AF82166-02
  • Rights Society: SABAM