Various ‎– Zona De Baile Vol. 3

Gasa ‎– 6G0495 B
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Co.Ro. Feat. Taleesa Because The Night (TLS Mix)
Featuring – Taleesa
A2 Data Drama Close Your Eyes 3:46
A3 Crocodile Mark The One (Groove Mix) 4:20
A4 Danny Keith Hold On (Radio Edit) 3:51
A5 Elegant Machinery Process (Radio Edit) 4:01
A6 Cabaret Pop Juegos De Amor (After Hours Mix) 4:19
B1 Power Band Rhythm Is A Dancer (Mix Version) 5:12
B2 Paul Parker Wicked Game (East Side Mix) 5:57
B3 Kris Kross Jump (Extended Mix) 3:14
B4 Information Society Peace & Love Inc. (Radio Version) 4:18
B5 Fangoria El Dinero No Es Nuestro Dios (Maastricht Dance Metal Airlines) 5:12
C1 Silvestro Don't You Want Me? (Extended Version) 4:22
C2 DLM Let Yourself Go 4:05
C3 DJ Andrew (2) This Is A Miracle (Techno Version) 4:06
C4 Interactive Dildo (Interdrive Mix) 3:52
C5 Kike Boy & Ram-J Poing Poing (Ragga Beat) 4:06
C6 Ramirez & Pizarro Hablando! (Acordeón Mix) 4:20
D1 Bass Bumpers The Music Got Me (Charismatic Mix) 6:08
D2 Magic Marmalade Do It Now (Extended Mix) 5:13
D3 Marconi Cellulare (Total Mix) 2:50
D4 KC Spirit Everybody Move (Club Mix) 5:40
D5 New World Beats Of The Trance 5:25

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 414762 604956
  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M-34793-1992
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): EUR 6G 0495 1 A 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): EUR 6G 0495 1 B 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): EUR 6G 0495 2 C 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): EUR 6G 0495 2 D 1

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1G-0495-1 Various Zona De Baile (Vol. 3) Mix 1(7", Single, Comp, Mixed, Promo) Gasa 1G-0495-1 Spain 1992 Sell This Version
9G0495 X Various Zona De Baile Vol. 3(2xCD, Comp) Gasa 9G0495 X Spain 1992 Sell This Version
8G04952A/B Various Zona De Baile Vol. 3(2xCass, Comp) Gasa 8G04952A/B Spain 1992 Sell This Version
2GO4951 Various Zona De Baile Vol. 3(12", Comp, Mixed, Promo) Gasa 2GO4951 Spain 1992 Sell This Version



Add Review



July 8, 2016

This is one of the most representative compilations of La Ruta del Bakalao. Only by "Elegant Machinery-Process" and "DLM-Let Yourself Go" it's a good acquisition.