Various ‎– eMusic Presents NFL Jams

eMusic ‎– 15095-3724-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Next (2), Curtis Conway & Michael Jackson Whatever You Want
Producer – Jamie Hawkins
2 LaTocha Scott & Ray Buchanan Promises
Featuring – AZProducer – Kevin "She'kspere" Briggs
3 Eightball (3) & Andre Rison Do What A Playa Do
Producer – Mo-Suave-A
4 Destiny's Child & William Floyd Once A Fool
Co-producer – Beyoncé, The CharactersProducer – Buddah Epitome, Shamello
5 Foxy Brown & Andre Rison Burning Down The House
Producer – Chuckie Madness
6 Boyz II Men & Garrison Hearst Work It Out
Co-producer – Boyz II MenFeaturing – NafisProducer – The Characters
7 Quad City DJ's, Daryl Gardener, Anthony Harris (4), Ed Perry, Dunstan Anderson & Ray Nealy Uh-Oh
Producer – Jay "Ski" McGowan
8 Hurricane (2), Danny Kanell & Kerry Collins Push 'Em Up
Producer – Beastie Boys, Hurricane (2), Mario Caldato Jr.
9 Sam Salter, Tamar Braxton*, Nicci Gilbert & Scott Galbraith Call Me
Producer – Christopher Stewart
10 Faith Evans & Jeff Blake Is It Real?
Producer – Clarence Emery, Faith Evans
11 GZA, Rob Report & Esera Tuaolo Chasing Dreams
Producer – Chuckie Madness
12 Xscape, Ashley Ambrose, Chuck Smith (3), Esera Tuaolo & Michael Strahan Get Down
Producer – Kevin "She'kspere" Briggs
13 Johnny Gill & Corey Harris Let's Get It Started
Producer – The Characters
14 Tamar Braxton*, Brownstone, Deborah Cox, Faith Evans, Isaac Hayes, Montell Jordan, Magnificant 7, Brian McKnight, 98 Degrees, Next (2), Robin S., Sam Salter, Shades (2), SWV, Take 6, Xscape, Jason Weaver & Lillias White We're All In This Together
Producer – Billy Joe Walker Jr.


A musical collaboration between hip hop artists and NFL players. Track 14 is a bonus track, which includes several NFL players singing with the artists listed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 015095372420