The Varukers ‎– Die Pegel Steigen

Wahnfried Records ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Compilation, Unofficial Release, C90


A Live In Dresden 14.10.1999
B1 Protest And Survive
B2 No Scapegoat
B3 Soldier Boy
B4 Never Again
B5 I Don't Wanna Be A Victim
B6 Dance 'Til You're Dead
B7 No Masters No Slaves
B8 Die For Your Government
B9 All Systems Fail
B10 Led To The Slaughter
B11 The End Is Nigh
B12 You're Dead
B13 Another Religion Another War
B14 No Escape
B15 Condemned To Death
B16 The Last War
B17 Who Pays?
B18 Neglected
B19 Deadly Games
B20 Seek Shelter In Hell

Companies, etc.


Side A recorded live 14. Oct. 1998 in Dresden in the "Merkwürden" club.

Side B is a collection of singles:
B1 - B4: The Varukers E.P..
B5 - B7: I Don't Wanna Be A Victim!.
B8 - B9: Die For Your Government.
B10 - B12: Led To The Slaughter.
B13 - B20: Another Religion Another War.

There is no date on the tape, but it was released between 1998 and end of 2001 as there is a suggested price listed of 4 DM.