Venom (8) ‎– At War With Satan

Neat Records ‎– NEAT 1015
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A At War With Satan
B1 Rip Ride
B2 Genocide
B3 Cry Wolf
B4 Stand Up (And Be Counted)
B5 Women Leather And Hell
B6 Aaaaaarrghh

Companies, etc.



The very first pressing with silver label print, embossed cover, gatefold sleeve, 4-page 12" x 12" black / white / red booklet with lyrics and credits plus special merchandice & poster offers; available on first 10 000 copies [].

Recorded at Impulse Studio, Newcastle, England.
Master cut at Utopia Studios, London.

Original sound recording made by Neat Records (D.W.E. Ltd.) © 1984
℗ 1984

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): NEAT 1015 A GG 13.1.84
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): NEAT 1015 B GG UTOPIA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SHEMHAMFORASH
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): IS ERIC ROUND
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (5 of 46) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 34 9869 Venom (8) At War With Satan(CD, Album, Sli) Roadrunner Records RR 34 9869 Europe 1985 Sell This Version
BOBV199LP Venom (8) At War With Satan(2xLP, Ltd, RE, Bro) Back On Black BOBV199LP UK 2010 Sell This Version
MX 8031 Venom (8) At War With Satan(LP) Combat MX 8031 US 1984 Sell This Version
MXT 8031 Venom (8) At War With Satan(Cass, Album) Combat MXT 8031 US 1985 Sell This Version
641013 Venom (8) At War With Satan(LP, Album, RE, Cle) Earmark 641013 Italy 2003 Sell This Version