Venom (8) ‎– Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

Soyuz Music ‎– CMRCD508


1 Intro / Too Loud For The Crowd
2 Seven Gates Of Hell
3 Leave Me In Hell
4 Nightmare
5 Countess Bathory
6 Die Hard
7 Schitzo
8 Guitar Solo: Mantas
9 In Nomine Satanas
10 Witching Hour
11 Black Metal
12 The Chanting Of The Priests
13 Satanachist
14 Flytrap
15 Warhead
16 Buried Alive / Love Amongst The Dead
17 Bass Solo: Cronos
18 Welcome To Hell / Bloodlust


made in Russia by Soyuz Records, licensed from Sanctuary Records Group Ltd. For sale in Russia and CIS countries. Comes with obi (with annotation about ''Eine kleine Nachtmusik'' from Alive Magazine plus ads on ''Black Metal'', ''At War With Satan'', ''Welcome To Hell'').

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4601250335872

Other Versions (5 of 24) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NEAT 1032 Venom (8) Eine Kleine Nachtmusik(2xLP, Album) Neat Records NEAT 1032 UK 1986 Sell This Version
KAB 102 Nomev* The Way Of The Tiger(2xLP, Album, Unofficial) Kabjdo Records KAB 102 US 1986 Sell This Version
30028 Venom (8) Eine Kleine Nachtmusik(2xLP) Penguin 30028 Greece 1987 Sell This Version
NEAT CD 1032 Venom (8) Eine Kleine Nachtmusik(CD) Neat Records NEAT CD 1032 UK 1986 Sell This Version
NEAT C1032 Venom (8) Eine Kleine Nachtmusik(2xCass, Album) Neat Records NEAT C1032 UK 1986 Sell This Version