Venom (8) ‎– Polish Assault Box

2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release


A1 Black Metal 4:35
A2 Antechrist 3:15
A3 Straight To Hell 2:10
A4 Welcome To Hell 4:05
A5 Straight To Hell 1:50
A6 Bloodlust 1:49
A7 Black Flame (Of Satan) 2:33
A8 Bloodlust 2:30
B1 Countess Bathory 4:05
B2 Seven Gates Of Hell 4:20
B3 Hell 4:43
B4 Possessed 2:03
B5 Schizo 3:00
B6 Live Like An Angel (Die Like A Devil) 2:00
B7 Calm Before The Storm 2:05
B8 Possessed 2:03
C1 At War With Satan 9:30
C2 Burn In Hell 3:02
C3 Warhead 5:58
D1 Metal Black 4:15
D2 In League With Satan 5:55
D3 Witching Hour 4:50


Recorded live in Krakow at the Kwadrat club 23/06/2010.
2 Discs, Label has Side Black Side Metal on disc 1 and Side RIP Side Ride on disc 2.
Box came with 4 stickers; 2 Possessed stickers and 2 Welcome to hell Stickers.
Large gig poster included, Black and White.
4 page coloured sleeve with photos of the show and track listing.
Limited Edition 99 Copies only.