The Ventures ‎– New Depths

GNP Crescendo ‎– GNPD 2259
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hurricane
Written-By – Y. Nakajima*
2 Drums A Go-Go
Written-By – P. Buff*
3 Bombora
Written-By – C. Vehle*, D. Weisman*, J. Tran*, L. Weed*, M. Biondi*
4 Hot Doggin'
Written-By – Demmon*, Lindsay*, Gallagher*, Fifield*, Patterson*
5 Calhoun Surf
Written-By – D. Amis*
6 Banzai Pipeline
Written-By – Henry Mancini
7 Web Surfin'
Written-By – Spalding*, Wilson*, Bogle*
8 Time Is Tight
Written-By – A. Jackson Jr.*, Booker T. Jones, D. Dunn*, S. Cropper*
9 Stop The Music
Written-By – C. Westlake*, M. Subotsky*
10 Spanish Armada
Written-By – D. Jones*, J. Stevens*
11 I Fought The Law
Written-By – S. Curtis*
12 Hideaway
Written-By – F. King*, S. Thompson*
13 Cry For A Shadow
Written-By – G. Harrison*, J. Lennon*
14 Blue Dawn
Written-By – Spalding*, Wilson*, Bogle*
15 Peter Gunn
Written-By – Henry Mancini
16 Kamari Kiteru Koi
Written-By – Spalding*, Wilson*, Taylor*, Bogle*
17 Flower Of The Sun
Written-By – Spalding*, Wilson*, Taylor*, Bogle*
18 Axel F./Miami Vice
Written-By – H. Faltermeyer*, J. Hammer*
19 Trailblazer
Written-By – Spalding*, Wilson*, Taylor*, Bogle*
20 Wipeout 2017
Written-By – The Surfaris



Recorded and mixed at Biff Vincent's Front Page Studios, Burbank, CA
Mastered at Mondophonics, Glendale, CA
Special Guests: The Rice Girls (Miho Igarashi, Nao Kasai, Yukari Sawano)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 052824225923