The Ventures ‎– The Best Of The Ventures

Music For Pleasure ‎– 1A 022-58200, Music For Pleasure ‎– 1A022-58200
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
Written-By – R. Rodgers*
A2 Hawaii Five-O
Written-By – M. Stevens*
A3 The Lonely Bull
Written-By – S. Lake*
A4 Telstar
Written-By – J. Meek*
A5 Last Date
Written-By – F. Cramer*
A6 Wipe Out
Written-By – The Surfaris
A7 Rebel Rouser
Written-By – D. Eddy*, L. Hazelwood*
A8 Let's Go
Written-By – L. Duncan*, R. Duncan*
B1 The Swinging Creeper
Written-By – Wilson*, Taylor*, Edwards*, Bogie*
B2 Walk Don't Run
Written-By – J. Smith*
B3 Perfidia
Written-By – A. Dominquez*
B4 Raunchy
Written-By – Justis Jr.*, Manker*
B5 Tequila
Written-By – C. Rio*
B6 Pipeline
Written-By – B. Spickard*, B. Carman*
B7 Changing Tides
Written-By – Wilson*, Taylor*, Edwards*, Bogie*
B8 Sukiyaki
Written-By – Ei*, Nakamura*

Companies, etc.


On labels: ℗ 1982 Liberty Records Inc. © 1982 MFP Holland. Made in EEC.
On back cover: Printed in Holland.

Cat.# 1A 022-58200 on labels and spine.
Cat.# 1A022-58200 on back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0464