Vera Lynn ‎– Sing With Vera

MGM Records ‎– MGM 1001
Vinyl, LP


A1 Look For The Silver Lining
A2 A Little Street Where Old Friends Meet
A3 I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
A4 Side By Side
A5 Tulips From Amsterdam
A6 In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
A7 Deep In The Heart Of Texas
A8 We'll Meet Again
B1 Underneath The Arches
B2 Let The Rest Of The World Go By
B3 Cruising Down The River
B4 Shine On Harvest Moon
B5 If I Had My Way
B6 Skye Boat Song
B7 You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
B8 Now Is The Hour (Haere Ra)



Mono. Stereo version available with cat# MGMS 1001

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2353 098 Vera Lynn Sing With Vera(LP, RE) MGM Records 2353 098 UK Unknown Sell This Version
MGM-C-840, M-G-M C 840 Vera Lynn Sing With Vera(LP, Mono) MGM Records MGM-C-840, M-G-M C 840 UK 1960 Sell This Version
MGM-MC 6097 Vera Lynn Sing With Vera(LP, Album, Mono) MGM Records MGM-MC 6097 New Zealand Unknown Sell This Version
316, 2356089 Vera Lynn Sing With Vera(LP, RE) Metro Records, Metro Records 316, 2356089 New Zealand 1972 Sell This Version