Vert ‎– Some Beans & An Octopus

Sonig ‎– sonig 56CD
CD, Album, Promo, Cardboard

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Gretchen Askew
Guitar [4 Chords] – Noel Akchoté*Performer [Faderboard] – DJ Elephant PowerSaxophone [Tenor] – Tom Chant
02 Velocity
Backing Vocals – Andi Toma, Brigitte Weingart, Jean ParkBass Clarinet – Tom ChantDouble Bass – Fedor Ruškuc
03 This One
Double Bass – Fedor RuškucSaxophone [Soprano] – Tom Chant
04 Paper Wraps Stone
Double Bass – Fedor RuškucPerformer [Faderboard] – DJ Elephant PowerSaxophone [Double] – Tom Chant
05 The Familiar Girl
Double Bass – Fedor RuškucSaxophone [Tenor] – Brigitte Weingart
06 October
Double Bass – Fedor RuškucGlockenspiel, Engineer [Additional] – Jörg Follert
07 Yrs
Double Bass – Fedor RuškucLyrics By – Adam ButlerSaxophone [Tenor] – Tom ChantVocals, Lyrics By – Noah 23*
08 It Is So
Backing Vocals – Guido MöbiusDouble Bass – Fedor RuškucEngineer [Additional] – Jörg FollertSaxophone [Tenor], Performer [Multiphonics] – Tom Chant
09 Step Under The Bulbshine
Double Bass – Fedor RuškucPercussion – Guido MöbiusScratches – DJ Elephant Power
09 Words
Double Bass – Fedor RuškucPerformer [Palmonica] – Andreas HirschSaxophone [Tenor] – Tom ChantTrombone, Flugelhorn – Dorian Mcfarland

Companies, etc.



Promo CD in cardboard sleeve with full artwork on back & front.

Recorded at: The Bridge, Cologne; Studio de Sable, Brussels; El Estudio de Llibertat, Peril y Progrés, Barcelona

Mixed at the Academy of St Martin's in the Streets, Düsseldorf

Mastered at Monoposto, Düsseldorf

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
sonig 56 lp Vert Some Beans & An Octopus(LP, Album) Sonig sonig 56 lp Germany 2006 Sell This Version
sonig 56 cd Vert Some Beans & An Octopus(CD, Album) Sonig sonig 56 cd Germany 2006 Sell This Version