Vertical Spectrum ‎– Quantum Delusion

Wunderblock Records ‎– WR033
5 × File, WAV, EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Quantum Delusion
2 Corridor Of Cyrus Pt1
3 Rising Entropy
4 Corridor Of Cyrus Pt2
5 Quantum Delusion (Wunderblock Dub)
Remix – Wunderblock



Add Review



July 7, 2016

The misterious duo Vertical Spectrum has just broke into the Techno Scene with a couple of top quality releases on Nachtstrom Schallplaten, Newrhythmic, Illegal Alien Records, and now on Wunderblock Records. Deep multi-layered psychedelic structures and, on other side, strong driving groove make their tracks to be a must-have for many techno DJs worldwide. Wunderblock's dubbed out remixing excursion of the title track goes even deeper to complete the trip.

Played & supported by Laurent Garnier, Exium / Tensal, DVS1, Milton Bradley, Takaaki Itoh, Pfirter, Samuli Kemppi, Tommy Four Seven, Amotik, Arnaud Le Texier, Synthek, Lewis Fautzi, Abstract Division, TWR72, Setaoc Mass, Soolee, Alderaan, David Meiser, Electric Indigo, Krenzlin, XHEI, dotwav, Kitkatone, Lenny Posso, H. Paul, Greenbeam & Leon, Angel Molina, Miki Craven, Vilix, Datura Dilema, Giordanø, Corvum, Relic Radiation, Vegim, Scam., Steam, Alex Schultz, Beat Movement, Korben Nice, Splinter UA, Marnyc, Mudrost, T Kode, A Thousand Details, Alessan Main, Liss C., Denise Rabe, Wrong Assessment, Nihad Tule, Ischion, Opuswerk, Reggy van Oers, Falling Apart, Unam Zetineb, Richie Hawtin, Joseph Capriati, Analogue Records, Hd Substance, Luca Agnelli, Alhek, Jay Clarke, Larix, The Noisemaker, Kazu Kimura, and more.