Vibert / Simmonds ‎– Rodulate

Rephlex ‎– CAT 194 LP
3 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album


A02 Room 28 Rap 2:51
A03 Space Mist 5:37
B04 Asteroid Blet 8:36
B10 I Said "Acid", Then I Said... 1:42
C01 Open File 6:31
C05 Go To Sleep (Everything Is Alright) 3:37
D08 Rare Peel 8:13
D07 Story 4:16
E06 Rodulate 4:13
E09 Hurtin' Cyst 4:37
F11 V.A.J. 6:52
F12 Fishing Ray 3:08

Companies, etc.



℗ & © 2008

Distributed by: Forced Exposure, SKD, La Baleine, Neuton - Rough Trade, Lowlands, Inertia, Goodfellas, SRD (UK).
Made in England.

Tracks are in a different order to the CD version
The intended running order for this album was that of the CD format, which is also shown on the back of the LP sleeve. The tracks on the vinyl are cut in a different order to this though, as the track order printed on the record labels reflects. This has been done to best-preserve & maximise sound qualities.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 66908 01941 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): CAT194 LP A-1 MATT OPTIMUM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): CAT194 LP B-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): CAT194 LP C-1 MATT OPTIMUM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): CAT194 LP ̶̷F̶̷ ̶̷D̶̷-̶̷1̶̷ D-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E, etched): CAT ̶̷L̶̷P̶̷ 194 LP E-1 MATT OPTIMUM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F, etched): CAT194 LP ̶̷D̶̷ ̶̷F̶̷-̶̷1̶̷ F-1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CAT 194 CD Vibert / Simmonds Rodulate(CD, Album) Rephlex CAT 194 CD UK 2008 Sell This Version