The Vibrators ‎– Energize

Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 X-Files
Guitar [Guest] – John Ellis (2)
A2 Your Love Is Fading Away
A3 So Far Down
A4 New Brain
A5 Rock The Kids
A6 3/4 Angelina
Guitar [Guest] – John Ellis (2)
A7 Animals
A8 2night
B1 Brand New
B2 General Purpose
B3 Jukebox Light
B4 Tears Are Falling
B5 Moonlight
B6 I Knew It Must Be Love
B7 Shine
B8 No More

Companies, etc.



Recorded September / October 2001 @ Gravity Shack, London, UK.

Limited edition of 530 pieces. On cover is sticker with text "2011 re-pressing _ _ _ / 530" and is hand-numbered.

Pressed by GZ Vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 84877E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 84877E2/A

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TRK1016CD The Vibrators Energize(CD, Album) Track Record TRK1016CD UK 2002 Sell This Version
PH 091 The Vibrators Energize(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Papagájův Hlasatel Records PH 091 Czech Republic 2010 Sell This Version
CD 02252 The Vibrators Energize(LP) Höhnie Records CD 02252 Czech Republic 2010 Sell This Version