Vice Squad ‎– The BBC Sessions

Get Back ‎– GET 29
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Coward 2:22
A2 It's A Sell Out 1:57
A3 1981 2:29
A4 Times They Are A-Changin' 1:59
A5 Living On Dreams 1:55
A6 Evil 3:22
A7 Coward 2:15
A8 Still Dying 1:52
A9 Resurrection 3:01
B1 Humane 2:28
B2 Propaganda 3:41
B3 No Right Of Reply 3:01
B4 Sterile 2:49
B5 Saviour Machine 3:30
B6 You'll Never Know 3:33
B7 The Rest Of Your Life 3:33
B8 Scarred For Life 2:24

Companies, etc.



Tracks A1-A4 Recorded for the John Peel Show.
First broadcast on 3/6/81.

Tracks A5-A9 Recorded for the Richard Skinner Show.
First broadcast on 21/8/81.

Tracks B1-B4 Recorded for the John Peel Show.
First broadcast on 10/5/82.

Tracks B5-B8 recorded for the David 'Kid' Jensen Show.
First broadcast on 14/3/84.

Licensed from Cherry Red Records Ltd.

Made in Italy

℗ 1998 Abraxas srl.

[The locations of the recordings are obtained from the notes].

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8013252312915
  • Other (In Back Cover sticker): H 92170920
  • Other (In Back Cover sticker): LP THE BBC SESSIONS
  • Other (In Back Cover sticker): GET BACK GET 29 ABRAXAS
  • Rights Society (In Back Cover sticker): SIAE
  • Other (In Back Cover sticker): S 00000370
  • Rights Society (In Label Side A): S.I.A.E.
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped In Side A): GET 29 LP A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped In Side B): GET 29 LP B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All