Victor Cockburn And Judith Steinbergh ‎– A Chorus Of Cultures Music Tapes: Developing Literacy Through Multicultural Poetry

Hampton-Brown Books ‎– none


Tape 1 - Autumn
A1 Los Elefantes / The Elephants
A2 We Shall Overcome
A3 Kakurenbo / Hide And Seek
B1 Under One Sky
B2 Something New
B3 Estaba La Muerte Un Dia / Death Went And Sat Down One Day
B4 Little Corn Plants
Tape 2 - Winter
C1 Great Big Stars
C2 My Dreydel
C3 Anansi
D1 Cloud Brothers
D2 Hineh Ma Tov / Oh, How Good
D3 Lion Dance
D4 I Love Everybody
Tape 3 - Spring
E1 Artza Alinu / We've Come To The Land
E2 De Colores / Many Colors
E3 El Dia En Que Tu Naciste / The Day You Were Born
E4 Ong Dal Sam / Little Spring
F1 The Earth Is My Mother
F2 Window
F3 Train Is A-Comin'
F4 O Ka Leo / Oh, The Voices
Tape 4 - Summer
G1 Jump Shamador
G2 Shir Kaytzi / Summer Song
G3 Animal Song
H1 Usagi / Rabbit
H2 I Live In A City
H3 Put On A Happy Face



Program Components

Poetry Anthology - Music Tapes - Poetry Charts - Small Books

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (ISBN#): 1-56334-328-2
  • Barcode (Free Text): 9 781563 343285 90000 >