Vinegar Joe ‎– Rock 'N Roll Gypsies

Island Records ‎– 86.463-1
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 So Long
A2 Charley's Horse
A3 Rock ' N Roll Gypsies
A4 Falling
A5 It's Gettin' To The Point
B1 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
B2 Buddy Can You Spare Me A Line?
B3 Angel
Written-By – Jimi Hendrix
B4 No One Ever Do
B5 Forgive Us


Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
86 463 IT Vinegar Joe Rock'n Roll Gypsies(LP, Album) Island Records 86 463 IT Germany 1972 Sell This Version
none Vinegar Joe Rock'n Roll Gypsies(8-Trk, Album) Island Records none UK 1972 Sell This Version
6396 022 Vinegar Joe Rock'n Roll Gypsies(LP, Album, Gat) Island Records 6396 022 France 1972 Sell This Version
200 428, 200 428-270 Vinegar Joe Rock'n Roll Gypsies(LP, Album) Island Records, Island Records 200 428, 200 428-270 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
CD LEM 15 Vinegar Joe Rock'n Roll Gypsies(CD, RE) Lemon Recordings CD LEM 15 UK 2003 Sell This Version