Vinnie Vincent ‎– Vinnie Vincent

Warrior Music ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, Unofficial Release, White Label, LP


A1 Boys Are Gonna Rock #1
A2 Ain´t Pretty Being Easy
A3 Gipsy In Her Eyes
A4 Back On The Streets
A5 Shoot U Full Of Love #1
A6 Baby O
A7 Steal Away
B1 Boys Are Gonna Rock #2
B2 Shoot U Full Of Love #2
B3 Baby O #2
B4 Creatures Of The Night (Kiss Live In Nevada 1984)
B5 Cold Gin (Kiss Live In Nevada 1984)
B6 Fits Like A Glove (Kiss Live In Nevada 1984)
C1 Intro
C2 Boys Are Gonna Rock
C3 Shoot U Full Of Love
C4 Do You Wanna Make Love?
C5 Animal
C6 Guitar Solo
D1 Twisted
D2 Drum Solo
D3 Boys Are Gonna Rock (Demo Outtake)
D4 Shoot U Full Of Love (Demo Outtake)
D5 Baby O (Demo Outtake)
D6 Firehouse (Kiss Live 1984)
D7 Guitar Solo (Kiss Live 1984)


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



August 28, 2013

One of the worst bootlegs ever been pressed. The sound quality is so poor that you can hardly recognize what song is playin'. The tracklist is also a huge dissapointment. The same fast shreddin' songs over and over in diffirent versions. Vinnie might never been remembered as the most intelligent rocker but still got his props when it comes to annoying dollar-swine Gene Simmons.