Virginia O'Brien ‎– Virginia O'Brien Salutes The Great M.G.M. Musicals

AEI Records ‎– AEI-CD607
CD, Album


1 In A Little Spanish Town (Thousands Cheer)
2 A Fine Romance (Till The Clouds Roll By)
3 Life Upon The Wicked Stage (Till The Clouds Roll By)
4 A Bird In A Gilded Cage (Ringside Maisie)
5 Say That We're Sweethearts Again (Meet The People)
6 Oh! Lady Be Good (Lady, Be Good)
7 Fascinating Rhythm (Lady, Be Good)
8 The Wild, Wild West (The Harvey Girls)
9 Ramona (M.G.M. Short Subject)
10 Till The Clouds Roll By (Till The Clouds Roll By)
11 The Donkey Serenade (The Firefly)
12 Can't Help Lovin' That Man (Till The Clouds Roll By)
13 The Trolley Song (Meet Me In St Louis)
14 On The Atchison, Topeka And The Santa Fe (The Harvey Girls)
15 It's A Great Big World (The Harvey Girls)
16 Salome (DuBarry Was A Lady)
17 Friendship (DuBarry Was A Lady)
18 Rock-A-Bye-Baby (The Big Store)
19 This Is Spring
20 Two In A Taxi
21 Clear Out Of This World
22 I'm An Old Jitterbug
23 A Guest Star...


Recorded Live at The Masquers Club, Hollywood