Vital Remains ‎– Forever Underground

Osmose Productions ‎– OPCD 050
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Forever Underground 9:16
2 Battle Ground 6:48
3 I Am God 9:37
4 Farewell To The Messiah 1:29
5 Eastern Journey 7:13
6 Divine In Fire
Backing Vocals – Lazaro*

Companies, etc.



Original first pressing. Only this version made by Disctronics S unlike all subsequent re-presses made by DADC Austria

Recorded and mixed at The Music Complex in Pawtucket, Rhode Island, USA, between the frigid months of October and December of 1996.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 001617 202524
  • Matrix / Runout: DISCTRONICS S OPCD 050 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L501
  • Label Code: LC 2406
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OPCD 050 Vital Remains Forever Underground(CD, Album) Osmose Productions OPCD 050 US 1997 Sell This Version
OPLP 050 Vital Remains Forever Underground(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Osmose Productions OPLP 050 France 2016 Sell This Version
MUTP034, PLCD53208 Vital Remains Forever Underground(CD, Album) Mutilation Records, Heavy Metal Rock MUTP034, PLCD53208 Brazil 2008 Sell This Version
OPCD 050 Vital Remains Forever Underground(CD, Album, RP) Osmose Productions OPCD 050 France Unknown Sell This Version
FO764CD Vital Remains Forever Underground(CD, Album) Фоно FO764CD Russia 2008 Sell This Version