Vladimír Franz ‎– Kamenný Most (Svita Z Hudby K Filmu Tomáše Vorla)

PolyGram ‎– 539 706-2
CD, Album


1 Prolog 5:07
2 O Kristu, Noci A Drogách 16:37
3 O Lešení A Ateliérech 7:19
4 O Souloži, Smrti A Andílcích 6:36
5 O Parníku A Jeptišce 8:00
6 O Šamanech, Vítězství, Epilog 7:37

Companies, etc.



Recorded in Ivo Viktorin's studio in Zlín and in the Czech TV studio in Prague.

Suite - soundtrack - a musical commentary to the Czech movie "Kamenný most" directed by Tomáš Vorel in 1996.

This record is not a usual soundtrack; as most of music composed for the film wasn't used in it, Vladimír Franz remixed it and created a kind of a "musical commentary" or a "musical guide" to the movie, describing a man's wandering at the background of the labyrinth of Prague.

Made in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 31453 97062 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 731453970625
  • Matrix / Runout: 539 706-2 50711 548 01+
  • Label Code: LC 0309

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Vladimír Franz Kamenný Most (Hudba Z Filmu Tomáše Vorla)(CD, Album) Vorel Film none Czech Republic 1996 Sell This Version
8590233012120 Various Kamenný Most - Hudba A Písně Z Filmu(5xFile, MP3, Album, RM, 320) Vorel Film 8590233012120 Czech Republic 2016