Vladimir Sofronitsky ‎– Sofronitsky Plays In Scriabin Museum, Vol. 1

Мелодия ‎– 33Д---019637, Мелодия ‎– 33Д---019638
Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Soirées De Vienne: Valse-Caprice No. 7 -- Вальс-каприс № 7 из цикла "Венские вечера"
Composed By – F. Liszt*, F. Schubert*
A2 Variations On A Theme By Clara Wieck From Sonata No. 3, Op. 22 -- Вариации на тему Клары Вик из сонаты № 3, соч. 22
Composed By – R. Schumann*
A3 Nocturne In G Minor, Op. 15 No. 3 -- Ноктюрн соль минор, соч. 15 № 3
Composed By – F. Chopin*
A4 Waltz In B Minor, Op. 69 No. 2 -- Вальс си минор, соч. 69, № 2
Composed By – F. Chopin*
B1 Fantasy And Fugue On Theme B.A.C.H. -- Фантазия и фуга на тему B.A.C.H.
Composed By – F. Liszt*
B2 Grey Clouds -- Серые облака
Composed By – F. Liszt*
B3 Reflets Dans L'Eau -- Отражения в воде
Composed By – C. Debussy*
B4 Prelude In A Minor -- Прелюдия ля минор
Composed By – C. Debussy*
B5 Doctor Gradus Ad Parnassum -- Доктор Gradus Ad Parnassum
Composed By – C. Debussy*
B6 Serenade For The Doll -- Серенада кукле
Composed By – C. Debussy*
B7 Menestrels -- Менестрели
Composed By – C. Debussy*



Archive Recording

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (State Standard): ГОСТ 5289-61