Vladimir Vysotsky* ‎– Sons Are Leaving For Battle 2

Мелодия ‎– М60 47431 006
Vinyl, LP, Repress


A1 Song Of The Land · Песня О Земле 2:20
A2 It Came To That - The Men Were Gone · Так Случилось - Мужчины Ушли 3:10
A3 The Ladies' Walts · Белый Вальс 6:00
A4 The Letter · Письмо 2:45
A5 Song Of A Friend · Песня О Друге 2:51
A6 The Navy Jackets · Черные Бушлаты 3:35
B1 The End Of The War · Песня О Конце Войны 4:50
B2 My Friend Who Was Killed In The War · О Погибшем Друге 5:00
B3 About My Sergeant · О Моем Старшине 3:02
B4 Common Graves · Братские Могилы 1:19
B5 The Guns Have Long Been Silent · Давно Смолкли Залпы Орудий 2:07
B6 Like An Alarm Bell (Song Of A New Time) · Как Призывный Набат (Песня О Новом Времени) 2:34



Russian title: Сыновья Уходят В Бой

Picture: On the front cover: K. Vasiliev - "Slavonic Farewell" (На лицевой стороне конверта: К. Васильев - "Прощание славянки").

Архивные записи 1960-1980 (Archive recordings of 1960-1980)
Апрелевский ордена Ленина завод грампластинок
white/blue labels

The Studio's acknowledgements are due to I. Kokhanovsky and K. Mustafidi for their great help with this programme.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove A): M60-47431/4-4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove B): M60-47432/4-1
  • Other (State Standard): ГОСТ 5289-80

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All