Void Of Silence ‎– Criteria Ov 666

Code666 ‎– code010, Code666 ‎– Code010
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Opus I. Velocity. Electricity. TVnecro 1:31
2 Opus II. With No Half-Measure 6:44
3 Opus III. Anthem For Doomed Youth
Lyrics By [Poems Used For Lyrics] – Wilfred Owen
4 Opus IV. Anger 3:22
5 Opus V. The Ultimate Supreme Intelligence 9:57
6 Opus VI. Nothing. Immortal 5:18
7 Opus VII. Victory! 3:20
8 Opus VIII. Universal Separation 7:06
9 Opus IX. Xtc-Elevation-Trip 4:39

Companies, etc.



Composed between July 2000 and October 2001. Recorded and mixed at Syrion's Sphere Studios in November 2001, except vocals at Temple Of Noise, Studio, Rome, Italy. Mastered and edited at Fear Studio, Ravenna. Additional mastering and post-production at New Harrow Studio, London.

CD comes in a digipak with insert.

"Anthem For Doomed Youth" includes lyrics derived from the poems of Wilfred Owen, a soldier and critic of the First World War.

The backcover give the subtitle "Man's Godless system. Humanity's Animal Nature"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 016670 200826
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8016670200826
  • Matrix / Runout: A0100399473-0101 11 A2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94V8

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDM 0302-817 Void Of Silence Criteria Ov 666(CD, Album) CD-Maximum CDM 0302-817 Russia 2002 Sell This Version