Voivod* ‎– Killing Technology

Moon Records (2) ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Killing Technology 7:33
A2 Overreaction 4:45
A3 Tornado 6:02
A4 Forgotten In Space 6:10
B1 Too Scared To Scream 4:14
B2 Ravenous Medicine 4:23
B3 Order Of The Blackguards 4:28
B4 This Is Not An Exercise 6:18
B5 Cockroaches 3:40

Companies, etc.


Cassette release was issued at a time when the company Moon Records have not dealt with the official release of the product.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 820011 260011 >
  • Barcode (String): 4820011260011

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
N 0058 Voïvod Killing Technology(LP, Album) Noise International N 0058 Germany 1987 Sell This Version
N 0058-3 Voivod* Killing Technology(CD, Album, RP) Noise (3) N 0058-3 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
88561-8147-4, 8147-4 Voïvod Killing Technology(Cass, Album, Promo) Combat, Noise International, Combat, Noise International 88561-8147-4, 8147-4 US 1987 Sell This Version
88561-8147-2 Voïvod Killing Technology(CD, Album) Combat 88561-8147-2 US 1987 Sell This Version
35181-25 Voïvod Killing Technology(LP, Album) Vap 35181-25 Japan 1987 Sell This Version