Vomitomb, Blasphemation, Gore Blast ‎– A 3 Part Hymnal: Glorifying The Grotesque

Metallic Media ‎– METALLIC 047, Torn Flesh Records ‎– TFR000
CD, Album, Limited Edition


1 Vomitomb Pulpified
2 Vomitomb Pustules Ooze
3 Vomitomb Funeral On A Chopping Block
4 Vomitomb Dumpster Dumplings
5 Vomitomb Pussy Puke
6 Vomitomb Dripping Shitty Gash
7 Vomitomb Excretion Of Carcinogens
8 Vomitomb Sloppy Rotting Mess
9 Vomitomb Slime Pit
10 Vomitomb Grotesque Torn Flesh
11 Blasphemation Kneeling Before The Great Serpent
12 Blasphemation Agkistrodon Piscivorus Conanti
13 Blasphemation Maggots (Remixed & Regurgitated)
14 Blasphemation Crotch Rot (Resurrected/Remixed All To Shit)
15 Blasphemation Constant Sin
16 Blasphemation Crucifiction Not Crucifact
17 Blasphemation You'll Never See The Grave
18 Blasphemation 1134 h3x x3h 4311
19 Gore Blast Corpse Molester
20 Gore Blast Dead Baby Fuck Fest
21 Gore Blast Coffin Creeper
22 Gore Blast Gore Whore
23 Gore Blast Zombie Orgy Feeding Frenzy
24 Gore Blast Gay For God
25 Gore Blast Fisted Fucking Stinkhole
26 Gore Blast I Heart Satan
27 Gore Blast At One With The Dead
28 Gore Blast Whore Toilet Punching Bag
29 Gore Blast Face Full Of Feces
30 Gore Blast Concubinus Sathanas
31 Gore Blast Virulent Vomitous Vagenis


Total playing time: 56:07

Limited to 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 827166288826