Voodoocult ‎– Jesus Killing Machine

Motor Music (2) ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Killer Patrol 3:57
A2 Metallized Kids 4:27
A3 Jesus Killing Machine 4:32
A4 Born Bad And Sliced! 3:59
A5 Albert Is A Headbanger 3:51
A6 Hellatio 3:15
B1 Death Don't Dance With Me 4:09
B2 Art Groupie 4:54
B3 Blood Surfer City 5:04
B4 Voodoocult 4:09
B5 Bitchery Bay 5:32


Unofficial Bulgarian cassette version.
Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.
Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on back / flap.
The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process.

Mixed at New Woodhouse, Hagen.
Mastered at DMS.

(P)&(C) 1994 Motor Musik GmbH, Hamburg

Total time: 47:43
Лицензионное соглашение № 258/М3

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
518 996-2 Voodoocult Jesus Killing Machine(CD, Album) Motor Music 518 996-2 Germany 1994 Sell This Version
MG1-353 Voodoocult Jesus Killing Machine(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG1-353 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
TGS 003 Voodoocult Jesus Killing Machine(CD, Album, Unofficial) Hungry Fish Productions TGS 003 Russia 2002 Sell This Version
523 217-1, 518 996-1, 853 023-1 Voodoocult Jesus Killing Machine(LP, Album, RE + 12", Maxi + Ltd) Motor Music, Motor Music, Motor Music 523 217-1, 518 996-1, 853 023-1 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
518 996-1 Voodoocult Jesus Killing Machine(LP, Album) Motor Music 518 996-1 Germany 1994 Sell This Version