Voodoocult ‎– Voodoocult

Motor Music (2) ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Welcome To A New Season Of Deathwish 3:19
A2 King Of The Beautiful Cockroach 4:10
A3 The Stranger 2:45
A4 I Close My Eyes Before I Bleed To Death 5:04
A5 When You Live As A Boy 4:26
A6 Exorcized By A Kiss 4:23
B1 Cliffhanger On A Bloody Sunday 5:09
B2 Violenca 4:42
B3 Egomania 4:50
B4 Die Erotik Der Maschine 4:21
B5 Electrified Scum 3:36


Unofficial Bulgarian cassette version.
Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.
Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on back / flap.
The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
527188-2 Voodoocult Voodoocult(CD, Album) Motor Music 527188-2 Germany 1995 Sell This Version
527 188-4 Voodoocult Voodoocult(Cass, Album) PolyGram Polska 527 188-4 Poland 1995 Sell This Version
527 188-1 Voodoocult Voodoocult(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Sti) Motor Music 527 188-1 Germany 1995 Sell This Version
VICP-5556 Voodoocult Voodoocult(CD, Album) Victor VICP-5556 Japan 1995 Sell This Version