Vulvodynia ‎– Psychosadistic Design (Tour Edition)

Lacerated Enemy Records ‎– LE040LTD
CD, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Special Edition, digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Psychosadistic Design
2 Drowned in Vomit
3 King Emesis
Featuring – Alex Terrible
4 Castration Mutilation
Featuring – Som Pluijmers
5 Flesh Tailor
6 Unparalleled Insubordination
Featuring – Don Campan
7 Grotesque Schizophrenia
Featuring – Martin Funderud
8 Lord of Plagues
9 Depraved Paraphilia
Featuring – Adam Warren, Chrissy Jones
10 Forced Fecal Ingestion
11 Umthakathi
Featuring – Chris Butterworth (3)
12 Bestial Insemination
13 Wall of Corpses
14 Triple O.G. Slamdown
Featuring – Jason Evans (6), Luke Griffin


Limited Tour Edition digipack.
Limited and handnumbered to 300 copies.
16 page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 41109 94666 3
  • Matrix / Runout: 2107717706 111702: Vulvodynia

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LE035 Vulvodynia Psychosadistic Design(CD, Album) Lacerated Enemy Records LE035 Czech Republic 2016 Sell This Version
LE035LTD Vulvodynia Psychosadistic Design(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, dig) Lacerated Enemy Records LE035LTD Czech Republic 2016 Sell This Version
LE040 Vulvodynia Psychosadistic Design (Tour Edition)(CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd, RE) Lacerated Enemy Records LE040 Czech Republic 2017 Sell This Version